Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Colchester Preschool Story Time (Ongoing Story Times)

    • Mondays, Thursdays, 10:30 a.m. Continues through April 13 Free; preregister.
  • Lego Club (Games)

    • Thursdays, 4 p.m. Continues through April 27 Free.
  • One-on-One Tutoring (Education)

    • Sat., March 25, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., March 27, 5-8 p.m., Wed., March 29, 5-8 p.m., Saturdays, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Mondays, 5-8 p.m. and Wednesdays, 5-8 p.m. Continues through April 19 Free.
  • Colchester Saturday Drop-In Story Time (Ongoing Story Times)

    • Saturdays, 10 a.m. Continues through April 29 Free.
  • Colchester Toddler Story Time (Ongoing Story Times)

    • Tuesdays, 10:30 a.m. Continues through April 25 Free; preregister.

See all upcoming events at Burnham Memorial Library »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Past Events

  • Pajama Story Time

    • Wed., Feb. 17, 6:30 p.m., Wed., March 16, 6:30 p.m., Wed., April 20, 6:30 p.m., Wed., May 25, 6:30 p.m., Wed., June 15, 6:30 p.m., Wed., July 20, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 17, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 21, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 19, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 16, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 21, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 18, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 15, 6:30 p.m. and Wed., March 15, 6:30 p.m. 2017
  • Dorothy's List Book Club

    • Wed., March 1, 6:30 p.m. 2017
  • Dorothy's List Book Club

    • Wed., Feb. 1, 6:30 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Burnham Memorial Library »

Map

Nearby