This is a past event.

Capital City Winter Farmers Market 

When: Sat., Dec. 7, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Jan. 11, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 1, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 15, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 29, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., April 12, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. and Sat., April 26, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. 2014
Phone: 802-223-2958
Price: Free.
www.montpelierfarmersmarket.com
Root veggies, honey, maple syrup and more change hands at an off-season celebration of locally grown food held in the gymnasium. All ages.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

© 2014 Da Capo Publishing, Inc.

Website powered by Foundation