This is a past event.

Cleo the Therapy Dog 

When: Sat., Feb. 6, 10 a.m., Sat., Feb. 20, 10 a.m., Sat., March 5, 10 a.m., Sat., March 19, 10 a.m., Sat., April 2, 10 a.m., Sat., April 16, 10 a.m., Sat., May 7, 10 a.m., Sat., May 21, 10 a.m., Tue., June 14, 9 a.m., Tue., June 28, 9 a.m., Tue., July 12, 9 a.m., Tue., July 26, 9 a.m., Tue., Aug. 2, 9 a.m. and Wed., Aug. 10, 12:30 p.m. 2016
Phone: 802-893-4644
Email: library@town.milton.vt.us
Price: Free.
miltonlibraryvt.org
Canine and reading enthusiasts visit with a personable pooch from Therapy Dogs of Vermont. Ages 3 and up.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History