This is a past event.

Cleo the Therapy Dog 

When: Sat., Sept. 3, 10 a.m., Sat., Sept. 17, 10 a.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 10 a.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 10 a.m., Sat., Nov. 5, 10 a.m., Sat., Nov. 19, 10 a.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 10 a.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 10 a.m., Sat., Jan. 7, 10 a.m., Sat., Jan. 21, 10 a.m., Sat., Feb. 4, 10 a.m., Sat., Feb. 18, 10 a.m., Sat., March 4, 10 a.m. and Sat., March 18, 10 a.m. 2017
Phone: 802-893-4644
Email: library@town.milton.vt.us
Price: Free.
miltonlibraryvt.org
Canine and reading enthusiasts visit with a personable pooch from Therapy Dogs of Vermont. Ages 3 and up.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History