This is a past event.

Dungeons & Dragons 

When: Fri., March 13, 6-8:30 p.m., Fri., March 27, 6-8:30 p.m., Fri., April 10, 6-8:30 p.m., Fri., April 24, 6-8:30 p.m., Fri., May 8, 6-8:30 p.m., Fri., May 22, 6-8:30 p.m., Fri., June 12, 6-8:30 p.m., Fri., June 26, 6-8:30 p.m., Fri., July 31, 6-8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 14, 6-8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 28, 6-8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 11, 6-8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 25, 6-8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 9, 6-8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 23, 6-8:30 p.m. and Fri., Nov. 13, 6-8:30 p.m. 2015
Phone: 802-878-6956
Price: Free.
brownelllibrary.org
Players embark on imaginary adventures, equipped with their problem-solving skills. Grades 6 and up.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History