This is a past event.

Exploring Magnets 

When: Mon., Feb. 17, 3 p.m., Wed., Feb. 26, 11 a.m., Sat., March 22, 11 a.m., Mon., April 14, 3 p.m., Sat., May 3, 11 a.m., Mon., May 26, 3 p.m., Sun., June 8, 3 p.m., Tue., June 24, 11 a.m., Mon., June 30, 11 a.m., Sun., July 6, 11 a.m., Fri., July 18, 11 a.m., Thu., July 24, 11 a.m., Wed., July 30, 11 a.m., Tue., Aug. 5, 11 a.m., Mon., Aug. 11, 11 a.m., Sun., Aug. 17, 11 a.m. and Fri., Aug. 29, 11 a.m. 2014
Phone: 802-649-2200
Email: montshire@montshire.org
Price: Summer museum admission, $13-16; free for members and children under 2.
montshire.org
Budding scientists experiment with invisible pull. All ages.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History