This is a past event.

Read to a Dog 

When: Thu., Oct. 13, 3:15-4:15 p.m., Thu., Oct. 27, 3:15-4:15 p.m., Thu., Nov. 3, 3:15-4:15 p.m., Thu., Nov. 17, 3:15-4:15 p.m., Wed., Dec. 7, 3:15-4:15 p.m., Wed., Dec. 21, 3:15-4:15 p.m., Wed., Jan. 4, 3:15-4:15 p.m., Wed., Jan. 18, 3:15-4:15 p.m., Wed., Feb. 1, 3:15-4:15 p.m., Wed., Feb. 15, 3:15-4:15 p.m., Thu., March 9, 3:15-4:15 p.m., Thu., March 23, 3:15-4:15 p.m., Thu., April 6, 3:15-4:15 p.m. and Thu., April 20, 3:15-4:15 p.m. 2017
Phone: 802-849-2420
Email: libraryprograms@fwsu.org
Price: Preregister for 15-minute time slot.
fairfaxvtlibrary.org
Little book lovers select stories to share with a furry friend. Ages 5-10.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History