Pin It
Favorite

Related Locations

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Past Events

  • New Year's Eve Fireworks

    • Sat., Dec. 31, 9 p.m. 2016
  • New Year's Eve Fireworks

    • Thu., Dec. 31, 9 p.m. 2015
  • Jay Peak Sleigh Rides

    • Sat., Jan. 18, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 19, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 26, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Feb. 16, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., March 1, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., March 2, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., March 8, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., March 9, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., March 15, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. and Sun., March 16, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. 2014
    • Comments (1)

See all past events at Jay Peak Resort »

Map

Nearby