This is a past event.

Kitchen Chemistry 

When: Fri., June 28, 11 a.m., Thu., July 4, 11 a.m., Wed., July 10, 11 a.m., Tue., July 16, 11 a.m., Mon., July 22, 11 a.m., Wed., July 31, 11 a.m., Tue., Aug. 6, 11 a.m., Mon., Aug. 12, 11 a.m., Sun., Aug. 18, 11 a.m., Sat., Aug. 24, 11 a.m. and Fri., Aug. 30, 11 a.m. 2013
Phone: 802-649-2200
Email: montshire@montshire.org
Price: Regular museum admission, $10-12; free for members and kids under 2.
montshire.org
Mad scientists combine common household products, which yield unexpectedly entertaining results. All ages.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History