This is a past event.

Magnetic Moments 

When: Sat., Feb. 11, 11 a.m., Mon., Feb. 20, 3 p.m., Sat., March 17, 11 a.m., Mondays, 3 p.m., Sat., May 12, 11 a.m., Sat., May 26, 3 p.m., Sat., June 9, 11 a.m., Mon., June 25, 11 a.m., Sun., July 1, 11 a.m., Fri., July 13, 11 a.m., Thu., July 19, 11 a.m., Sat., July 28, 11 a.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 11 a.m., Thu., Aug. 9, 11 a.m., Wed., Aug. 15, 11 a.m., Tue., Aug. 21, 11 a.m., Mon., Aug. 27, 11 a.m. and Sun., Sept. 2, 11 a.m. Continues through April 23 2012
Phone: 649-2200
Price: Free-$12.
montshire.org
Budding scientists experiment with electric currents. All ages.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History