Pin It

Past Events

  • Essex Center Motor-Based Playgroup

    • Fri., Oct. 17, 9-10:30 a.m., Fri., Nov. 21, 9-10:30 a.m. and Fri., Dec. 19, 9-10:30 a.m. 2014
  • Essex Center Toy Library Playgroup

    • Fridays, 9:30-11 a.m. Continues through April 11 2014
  • Essex Center Toy Library Playgroup

    • Fri., Sept. 6, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., Sept. 13, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., Sept. 20, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 9:30-11 a.m. and Fridays, 9:30-11 a.m. Continues through Jan. 31 2014

See all past events at Memorial Hall »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Keyword Search:

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend