This is a past event.

Milton Therapy Dog Visit 

When: Thu., July 9, 10 a.m., Thu., July 23, 10 a.m., Thu., Aug. 6, 10 a.m., Thu., Aug. 20, 10 a.m., Sat., Sept. 5, 10 a.m., Sat., Sept. 19, 10 a.m., Sat., Oct. 3, 10 a.m., Sat., Oct. 17, 10 a.m., Sat., Nov. 7, 10 a.m., Sat., Nov. 21, 10 a.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 10 a.m. and Sat., Dec. 19, 10 a.m. 2015
Phone: 802-893-4644
Email: library@town.milton.vt.us
Price: Free.
www.miltonlibraryvt.org
A patient pooch listens to kids read aloud. Ages 3 and up.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History