This is a past event.

Mirror, Mirror 

When: Sun., Feb. 17, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., March 3, 3-3:30 p.m., Sun., March 17, 3 p.m., Sun., April 14, 11 a.m., Thu., April 18, 11 a.m., Wed., April 24, 11 a.m., Sat., May 4, 3 p.m., Sun., May 19, 11 a.m., Sat., June 1, 11 a.m., Sun., June 16, 11 a.m., Sat., June 29, 11 a.m., Fri., July 5, 11 a.m., Thu., July 11, 11 a.m., Wed., July 17, 11 a.m., Fri., July 26, 11 a.m., Thu., Aug. 1, 11 a.m., Wed., Aug. 7, 11 a.m., Tue., Aug. 13, 11 a.m., Mon., Aug. 19, 11 a.m., Sun., Aug. 25, 11 a.m., Sat., Aug. 31, 11 a.m., Sun., Sept. 15, 11 a.m., Sun., Oct. 13, 11 a.m., Sun., Nov. 10, 3 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 11 a.m., Thu., Dec. 26, 11 a.m., Sun., Dec. 29, 11 a.m. and Fri., Jan. 3, 3 p.m. 2014
Phone: 802-649-2200
Email: montshire@montshire.org
Price: Regular museum admission, $11-14; free for members and children under 2.
montshire.org
Little ones use looking glasses to investigate reflection and symmetry. All ages.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History