This is a past event.

Norwich Winter Farmers Market 

When: Sat., Dec. 7, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 11, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 8, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 22, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., April 12, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sat., April 26, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. 2014
Phone: 802-384-7447
Email: manager@norwichfarmersmarket.org
Price: Free.
www.norwichfarmersmarket.org
Farmers offer produce, meats and maple syrup, which complement baked goods and handcrafted items from local artists. All ages.

Tags:

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

© 2014 Da Capo Publishing, Inc.

Website powered by Foundation