This is a past event.

Norwich Winter Farmers Market 

When: Sat., Nov. 5, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Nov. 19, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 14, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 28, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 11, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 11, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 25, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., April 8, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sat., April 22, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. 2017
Phone: 802-384-7447
Email: manager@norwichfarmersmarket.org
Price: Free.
www.norwichfarmersmarket.org
Local growers present produce, meats and maple syrup, complementing baked goods and crafts from area artists. All ages.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History