This is a past event.

Straw Rockets 

When: Mon., July 1, 3 p.m., Sun., July 7, 3 p.m., Sat., July 13, 3 p.m., Fri., July 19, 3 p.m., Sun., July 28, 3 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 3 p.m., Wed., Aug. 21, 3 p.m., Tue., Aug. 27, 3 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 3 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 3 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 3 p.m., Fri., Dec. 27, 11 a.m., Thu., Jan. 2, 11 a.m., Mon., Jan. 20, 11 a.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 11 a.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 11 a.m., Mon., Feb. 24, 11 a.m., Sun., March 30, 11 a.m., Mon., April 14, 11 a.m. and Fri., April 25, 11 a.m. 2014
Phone: 802-649-2200
Email: montshire@montshire.org
Price: Regular museum admission, $11-14; free for members and children under 2.
montshire.org
Imaginative inventors use air power to make space contraptions fly. All ages.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History