Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Norwich Winter Farmers Market (Food)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 14, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 28, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 11, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 11, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 25, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., April 8, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sat., April 22, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. Free.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Past Events

  • Auditions for Christmas Revels

    • Tue., May 31, 4-7 p.m. and Sat., June 11, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. 2016
  • Norwich Winter Farmers Market

    • Sat., Nov. 7, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Nov. 21, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 9, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 23, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 13, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 27, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 19, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 26, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., April 9, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sat., April 23, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. 2016
  • The Family Place's Annual Gingerbread Festival

    • Sat., Dec. 5, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. 2015

See all past events at Tracy Hall »

Map

Nearby