This is a past event.

Young Writers & Storytellers 

When: Wed., April 13, 4-5 p.m., Wed., April 27, 4-5 p.m., Wed., May 11, 4-5 p.m., Wed., May 25, 4-5 p.m., Wed., June 8, 4-5 p.m., Wed., June 22, 4-5 p.m., Wed., July 13, 4-5 p.m., Wed., July 27, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Aug. 10, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Aug. 24, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Sept. 14, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Sept. 28, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 12, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 26, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Nov. 9, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Nov. 30, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Dec. 14, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Dec. 28, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Jan. 11, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Jan. 25, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Feb. 8, 4-5 p.m., Wed., Feb. 22, 4-5 p.m., Wed., March 8, 4-5 p.m. and Wed., March 22, 4-5 p.m. 2017
Phone: 802-264-5660
Email: burnhamlib@colchestervt.gov
Price: Free.
colchestervt.gov/158/Burnham-Memorial-Library
Small ones spin their own yarns. Ages 5-11.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History