Search
This is a past event.

Art Studio 

When: Fri., Sept. 20, 10:30-11:30 a.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 10:30-11:30 a.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 10:30-11:30 a.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 10:30-11:30 a.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 10:30-11:30 a.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 10:30-11:30 a.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 10:30-11:30 a.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 10:30-11:30 a.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 10:30-11:30 a.m. and Fri., Dec. 6, 10:30-11:30 a.m. 2013
Phone: 802-457-3500
Price: $5.
www.artistreevt.org/art-studio
Under the guidance of a nurturing instructor, kiddos express themselves through painting, drawing, sculpture and printmaking. Ages 2-5.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

History