Search
Audubon Vermont offers two summer day-camps: Preschool Nature Camp (ages 3-5), Ecology Day Camp (ages 6-12). Audubon invites children to explore the nature around them, use all their senses, and connect with plants and animals of the Green Mountains. Each day there are moments of magic: around the campfire, on a hike to Lookout Rock, or scooping for critters at the pond and river. Audubon's staff of experienced naturalists and educators are dedicated to providing inclusive and exploratory experiences for all. We will inspire your child to connect deeply with the natural world, build on their talents, and expand their ecological knowledge.
Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Audubon Nature Playgroup (Ongoing Playgroups)

    • Mondays, 9:30-11 a.m.
  • Banding and Birding (Science & Nature)

    • Thu., June 21, 8-11 a.m., Thu., July 5, 8-11 a.m., Fri., July 13, 8-11 a.m., Fri., July 20, 8-11 a.m. and Wed., Aug. 1, 8-11 a.m. donations accepted.

Past Events

  • Audubon Homeschool Program

    • Thu., Sept. 14, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Thu., Oct. 12, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Thu., Nov. 9, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Thu., Dec. 14, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Thu., Jan. 11, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Thu., Feb. 8, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Thu., March 15, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Thu., April 12, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Thu., May 10, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. and Thu., June 14, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. 2018
  • Feathery Friends

    • Thu., June 14, 9-10:30 a.m. 2018
  • Audubon Homeschool Program

    • Thu., Sept. 7, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Thu., Oct. 5, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Thu., Nov. 2, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Thu., Dec. 7, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Thu., Jan. 4, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Thu., Feb. 1, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Thu., March 8, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Thu., April 5, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Thu., May 3, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. and Thu., June 7, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Audubon Vermont »

Reviews/comments (8)
4.9 out of 5

Showing 1-8 of 8

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-8 of 8

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby