Search
This is a past event.

Batteries & Motors 

When: Mon., June 23, 11 a.m., Sun., June 29, 11 a.m., Sat., July 5, 11 a.m., Fri., July 11, 11 a.m., Thu., July 17, 11 a.m., Wed., July 23, 11 a.m., Tue., July 29, 11 a.m., Mon., Aug. 4, 11 a.m., Sun., Aug. 10, 11 a.m., Sat., Aug. 16, 11 a.m., Fri., Aug. 22, 11 a.m. and Thu., Aug. 28, 11 a.m. 2014
Phone: 802-649-2200
Email: montshire@montshire.org
Price: Summer museum admission, $13-16; free for members and children under 2.
montshire.org
Light bulbs flicker — both literally and metaphorically — as kids make and measure electricity. All ages.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History