Search
This is a past event.

Bolton Family Week 

When: Mon., Feb. 16, 2-7 p.m., Tue., Feb. 17, 2-8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 18, 2-7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 19, 2-7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 20, 2-7 p.m., Mon., Feb. 23, 2-5 p.m., Tue., Feb. 24, 6-8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 25, 4-5 p.m., Thu., Feb. 26, 4:30-6:30 p.m., Mon., March 16, 2-5 p.m., Tue., March 17, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 18, 4-5 p.m. and Thu., March 19, 4:30-6:30 p.m. 2015
Phone: 802-434-6804
Email: info@boltonvalley.com
Price: $8 for general public; $6 for Bolton Valley lift ticket holders; $5 for season pass holders.
www.boltonvalley.com/dining-and-events/events-calendar/family-activity-week-1045
This winter celebration includes indoor inflatables and video games, camp fires, ice cream socials, kids' movies and balloon sculptures.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History