Search
This is a past event.

Brownell Story Time for 3- to 5-Year-Olds 

When: Tue., Feb. 2, 10:30-11:15 a.m., Wed., Feb. 3, 10:30-11:15 a.m., Mon., Feb. 8, 10:30-11:15 a.m., Tue., Feb. 9, 10:30-11:15 a.m., Wed., Feb. 10, 10:30-11:15 a.m., Tue., Feb. 16, 10:30-11:15 a.m., Wed., Feb. 17, 10:30-11:15 a.m., Mon., Feb. 22, 10:30-11:15 a.m., Tuesdays, 10:30-11:15 a.m., Wednesdays, 10-10:45 a.m., Tue., April 26, 10:30-11:15 a.m. and Wed., April 27, 10-10:45 a.m. Continues through April 13 2016
Phone: 802-878-6955
Email: frontdesk@brownelllibrary.org
Price: Free; preregister.
www.brownelllibrary.org/youth/kids/storytime.html
Stories, songs, rhymes and early math activities make for a morning full of fun. Ages 3-5.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History