Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Colchester Saturday Drop-In Story Time (Ongoing Story Times)

    • Saturdays, 10 a.m. Continues through June 24
  • Colchester Toddler Story Time (Ongoing Story Times)

    • Tuesdays, 10:30 a.m. Continues through June 27 Preregister.
  • Preschool Music (Music)

    • Tuesdays, 11:30 a.m. Continues through June 20
  • Colchester Lego Club (Games)

    • Thursdays, 4 p.m. Continues through June 29
  • Dorothy's List Book Club (Library & Books)

    • Wed., June 7, 6:30 p.m.

See all upcoming events at Burnham Memorial Library »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Past Events

  • Colchester Preschool Story Time

    • Mondays, Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Mon., May 22, 10:30 a.m. and Thu., May 25, 10:30 a.m. Continues through May 15 2017
  • Dorothy's List Book Club

    • Wed., May 3, 6:30 p.m. 2017
  • One-on-One Tutoring

    • Wed., March 1, 5-8 p.m., Sat., March 4, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., March 6, 5-8 p.m., Wed., March 8, 5-8 p.m., Sat., March 11, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., March 20, 5-8 p.m., Wed., March 22, 5-8 p.m., Sat., March 25, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., March 27, 5-8 p.m., Wed., March 29, 5-8 p.m., Saturdays, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Mondays, 5-8 p.m. and Wednesdays, 5-8 p.m. Continues through April 19 2017

See all past events at Burnham Memorial Library »

Map

Nearby