Search

Color Mixing at the Montshire Museum 

When: Sat., Feb. 3, 11-11:30 a.m., Wed., Feb. 21, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., Feb. 24, 11-11:30 a.m., Thu., March 1, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., March 11, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., March 25, 11-11:30 a.m., Tue., April 17, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., April 21, 11-11:30 a.m., Thu., April 26, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., May 6, 11-11:30 a.m. and Sat., May 26, 11-11:30 a.m.
Phone: 802-649-2200
Email: montshire@montshire.org
Price: regular museum admission, $12-15; free for children under 2.
montshire.org
Curious families experiment with blending primary colors into brand-new hues.
Pin It
Favorite

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

History