Search
This is a past event.

Color Mixing 

When: Sat., June 9, 3 p.m., Mon., June 25, 3 p.m., Thu., June 28, 3 p.m., Sun., July 1, 3 p.m., Fri., July 13, 3 p.m., Thu., July 19, 3 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 9, 3 p.m., Wed., Aug. 15, 3 p.m., Tue., Aug. 21, 3 p.m., Mon., Aug. 27, 3 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 2, 3 p.m. 2012
Phone: 649-2200
Price: $10-12; free for members and kids under 2.
montshire.org
Mix it up! Starting with primary colors, painters experiment to see what new hues can be created.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History