Search
This is a past event.

Color Mixing 

When: Sun., June 30, 3 p.m., Fri., July 12, 3 p.m., Thu., July 18, 3 p.m., Sat., July 27, 3 p.m., Fri., Aug. 2, 3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 8, 3 p.m., Wed., Aug. 14, 3 p.m., Tue., Aug. 20, 3 p.m., Mon., Aug. 26, 3 p.m., Sun., Sept. 1, 3 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 11 a.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 11 a.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 11 a.m., Tue., Dec. 24, 11 a.m., Sat., Jan. 11, 11 a.m. and Tue., Feb. 18, 3 p.m. 2014
Phone: 802-649-2200
Email: montshire@montshire.org
Price: Regular museum admission, $11-14; free for members and children under 2.
montshire.org
Preschoolers and their families blend primary colors into brand-new hues. All ages.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History