Search
This is a past event.

Essex Center Toy Library Playgroup 

When: Fri., Sept. 6, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., Sept. 13, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., Sept. 20, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 9:30-11 a.m. and Fridays, 9:30-11 a.m. Continues through Jan. 31 2014
Phone: 802-876-7555
Email: bbfessexvt@gmail.com
Price: Free.
Families with young children gather for age-appropriate toys, crafts, stories and songs. Caregivers can sign out toys to borrow. Ages 5 and under.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History