Search
This is a past event.

Essex Drop-in Story Time 

When: Fri., April 12, 10-10:45 a.m., Fri., April 26, 10-10:45 a.m., Fri., May 10, 10-10:45 a.m., Fri., May 24, 10-10:45 a.m., Fri., May 31, 10-10:45 a.m., Fri., June 14, 10-10:45 a.m., Fri., June 28, 10-10:45 a.m., Fri., July 12, 10-10:45 a.m., Fri., July 19, 10-10:45 a.m. and Fri., July 26, 10-10:45 a.m. 2013
Phone: 802-878-6956
Price: Free.
Babies, toddler and preschoolers stop by for picture books and finger plays.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History