This is a past event.

Fairbanks Homeschool Day 

When: Fri., Sept. 9, 12-2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 9 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 11, 9 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 9 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., Jan. 13, 9 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 9 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., March 17, 9 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., April 14, 9 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., May 26, 9 a.m.-2 p.m. and Fri., June 16, 9 a.m.-2 p.m. 2017
Phone: 802-748-2372
Email: lnordmann@fairbanksmuseum.org
Price: $8-10 includes museum admission; $5 for planetarium; one free adult per paying child.
www.fairbanksmuseum.org/educate/home-school-groups
Students expand their scholastic horizons with a variety of programs. Call for specific topics and location. Grades K-8.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History