Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Yoga for Kids (Health & Fitness)

    • Wednesdays, 11-11:30 a.m. and Wednesdays, 11-11:30 a.m. Continues through June 28
  • Spanish Musical Kids (Library & Books)

    • Tuesdays, 11-11:45 a.m. Continues through June 27
  • Homeschooling High Schoolers: Preparing for the College Admissions Process (Education)

    • Mon., June 5, 1-2:30 p.m.
  • Kids Sharing Stories (Arts & Crafts)

    • Wed., June 7, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
  • Family Music Time (Music)

    • Fri., June 9, 10:30-11 a.m. and Fri., June 16, 10:30-11 a.m.

See all upcoming events at Fletcher Free Library »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Past Events

  • Music With Robert

    • Fri., Sept. 2, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., Sept. 9, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., Sept. 16, 10:30-11 a.m., Fridays, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., Nov. 4, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 10:30-11 a.m., Fridays, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., Feb. 3, 10:30 a.m., Fri., Feb. 10, 10:30 a.m., Fri., Feb. 17, 10:30 a.m., Fri., March 3, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., March 10, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., March 17, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., April 14, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., April 21, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., May 5, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., May 12, 10:30-11 a.m. and Fri., May 19, 10:30-11 a.m. Continues through Jan. 20 2017
  • Stories with Megan

    • Mon., Sept. 26, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Oct. 3, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Oct. 17, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Oct. 24, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Oct. 31, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Nov. 7, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Nov. 14, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Nov. 21, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Dec. 5, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Dec. 12, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Dec. 19, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Jan. 2, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Jan. 9, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Jan. 23, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Feb. 6, 11 a.m., Mon., Feb. 13, 11 a.m., Mon., March 6, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., March 13, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., April 10, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., April 17, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., April 24, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., May 1, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., May 8, 11-11:30 a.m. and Mon., May 15, 11-11:30 a.m. 2017
  • Party In Picture Book City

    • Wed., April 26, 6-7:30 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Fletcher Free Library »

Map

Nearby