Search
This is a past event.

Fossils: Evidence of the Past 

When: Sun., Jan. 13, 3 p.m., Thu., Feb. 21, 3 p.m., Thu., Feb. 28, 3 p.m., Sun., March 10, 3 p.m., Sat., March 30, 11 a.m., Thu., April 18, 3 p.m., Sun., April 28, 3 p.m., Sat., May 4, 11 a.m., Sun., May 26, 3 p.m., Fri., June 28, 3 p.m., Thu., July 4, 3 p.m., Wed., July 10, 3 p.m., Tue., July 16, 3 p.m., Mon., July 22, 3 p.m., Thu., July 25, 3 p.m., Wed., July 31, 3 p.m., Tue., Aug. 6, 3 p.m., Mon., Aug. 12, 3 p.m., Sun., Aug. 18, 3 p.m., Sat., Aug. 24, 3 p.m., Fri., Aug. 30, 3 p.m., Sun., Sept. 8, 3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 6, 3 p.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 11 a.m., Fri., Nov. 29, 3 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 1, 3 p.m. 2013
Phone: 802-649-2200
Email: montshire@montshire.org
Price: Regular museum admission, $11-14; free for members and children under 2.
montshire.org
Youth sleuths clue into the origins of preserved remains. All ages.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History