Archives

Spotlight Events

  • Zonta Spelling Bee @ Champlain College Alumni Auditorium

    • Wed., May 24, 7 p.m.
  • Branch Out: Creative Activities for Teens @ ArtisTree/Purple Crayon

    • Fri., May 26, 6-9:45 p.m.
  • Marshfield Community Yard Sale @ Old Schoolhouse Common

    • Sat., May 27, 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
  • Memorial Day at Fort Ticonderoga @ Fort Ticonderoga

    • Sat., May 27, 9:30 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., May 28, 9:30 a.m.-5 p.m. and Mon., May 29, 9:30 a.m.-5 p.m. $10-23; free for children under 5.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Leddy Park Beach Bites @ Leddy Park

    • Wed., May 31, 5-8 p.m., Wed., June 14, 5-8 p.m., Wed., June 28, 5-8 p.m., Wed., July 12, 5-8 p.m., Wed., July 26, 5-8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 9, 5-8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 23, 5-8 p.m. and Wed., Sept. 6, 5-8 p.m.
  • Sign up for Wee-Mail!
     
     

    camps central

    Young Hacks Academy

    Young Hacks Academy

    Winooski, VT

    Does your child have what it takes to lead in the 21st century? Young Hacks Academy is a summer day camp that uses technology to develop real-world leadership skills. Blending computer programming, problem-solving, and teamwork, YHA teaches kids to build cool video games about big challenges facing the world today,…(more)

    other camps » learn more »

    Kids VT says...

  • Facebook Recommendations