Search
This is a past event.

Hoopster Gliders 

When: Sun., Jan. 22, 11 a.m., Sat., Jan. 28, 3 p.m., Sat., Feb. 18, 11 a.m., Sun., March 25, 11 a.m., Tuesdays, 3 p.m., Sun., May 20, 11 a.m., Sun., June 10, 11 a.m., Tue., June 26, 11 a.m., Mon., July 2, 11 a.m., Sun., July 8, 11 a.m., Sat., July 14, 11 a.m., Fri., July 20, 11 a.m., Sun., July 29, 11 a.m., Fri., Aug. 10, 11 a.m., Thu., Aug. 16, 11 a.m., Wed., Aug. 22, 11 a.m., Tue., Aug. 28, 11 a.m., Mon., Sept. 3, 11 a.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 11 a.m. and Sun., Oct. 7, 11 a.m. Continues through April 24 2012
Phone: 649-2200
Price: $10-12; free for members and kids under 2.
montshire.org
Creativity soars as kids craft a flying contraption. All ages.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History