Search
This is a past event.

Jay Peak Sleigh Rides 

When: Sat., Jan. 18, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 19, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 26, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Feb. 16, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., March 1, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., March 2, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., March 8, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., March 9, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., March 15, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. and Sun., March 16, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. 2014
Phone: 802-988-2611
Email: info@jaypeakresort.com
Price: $5-10; book reservations at the Tram Haus Lodge Front Desk.
jaypeakresort.com
Massive draft horses take families on a winter adventure through lower mountain terrain. Weather and temperature dependent.

Reviews/comments
4.8 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History