Search
This is a past event.

Kingdom Community Wind Tours 

When: Wed., June 4, 12:30 p.m., Wed., June 11, 12:30 p.m., Wed., June 25, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Wed., July 2, 10 a.m., Wed., July 9, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., July 19, 10 a.m. & 12:30 p.m., Wed., July 23, 10 a.m., Wed., July 30, 10 a.m., Wed., Aug. 6, 10 a.m., Wed., Aug. 13, 10 a.m., Sat., Aug. 23, 10 a.m. & 12:30 p.m. and Wed., Aug. 27, 10 a.m. 2014
Phone: 802-744-6664
Price: Free; preregister.
www.greenmountainpower.com/innovative/wind/windtours
Green Mountain Power gives curious community members the chance to experience an operating wind farm and learn how wind power generates electricity during this 90-minute visit to two turbines. Recommended for ages 6 and up.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History