Search
This is a past event.

Kitchen Chemistry 

When: Sun., April 1, 11 a.m., Tue., April 24, 11 a.m., Sat., April 28, 11 a.m., Sun., May 27, 11 a.m., Sat., June 2, 11 a.m., Sat., June 23, 11 a.m., Fri., June 29, 11 a.m., Thu., July 5, 11 a.m., Wed., July 11, 11 a.m., Tue., July 17, 11 a.m., Mon., July 23, 11 a.m., Thu., July 26, 11 a.m., Tue., July 31, 11 a.m., Wed., Aug. 1, 11 a.m., Tue., Aug. 7, 11 a.m., Mon., Aug. 13, 11 a.m., Sun., Aug. 19, 11 a.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 11 a.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 3 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 7, 3 p.m. 2012
Phone: 649-2200
Price: $10-12; free for members and kids under 2.
montshire.org
Kids explore scientific reactions with household products. All ages.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History