Search
This is a past event.

Lab Coat Investigation 

When: Tue., June 24, 3 p.m., Mon., June 30, 3 p.m., Sun., July 6, 3 p.m., Fri., July 18, 3 p.m., Thu., July 24, 3 p.m., Wed., July 30, 3 p.m., Tue., Aug. 5, 3 p.m., Mon., Aug. 11, 3 p.m., Sun., Aug. 17, 3 p.m., Fri., Aug. 29, 3 p.m., Mon., Sept. 1, 3 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 13, 3 p.m. 2014
Phone: 802-649-2200
Email: montshire@montshire.org
Price: Regular museum admission, $11-14; free for children under 2.
montshire.org
Topics including using microscopes, extracting DNA and modeling glaciers are explored in these activities for ages 9 and up.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History