Search
This is a past event.

Leafcutter Ants 

When: Sun., June 1, 3 p.m., Thu., June 26, 11 a.m., Wed., July 2, 11 a.m., Tue., July 8, 11 a.m., Mon., July 14, 11 a.m., Sun., July 20, 11 a.m., Fri., Aug. 1, 11 a.m., Thu., Aug. 7, 11 a.m., Wed., Aug. 13, 11 a.m., Tue., Aug. 19, 11 a.m., Mon., Aug. 25, 11 a.m. and Sun., Aug. 31, 11 a.m. 2014
Phone: 802-649-2200
Email: montshire@montshire.org
Price: Summer museum admission, $13-16; free for members and children under 2.
montshire.org
Nature fans examine the secret lives of "insect fungus farmers" during this hands-on investigation. All ages.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History