Search
This is a past event.

Microscopic Explorations 

When: Sun., June 17, 3 p.m., Sun., June 24, 3 p.m., Sat., June 30, 3 p.m., Fri., July 6, 3 p.m., Thu., July 12, 3 p.m., Wed., July 18, 3 p.m., Fri., July 27, 3 p.m., Wed., Aug. 8, 3 p.m., Tue., Aug. 14, 3 p.m., Mon., Aug. 20, 3 p.m., Sun., Aug. 26, 3 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 1, 3 p.m. 2012
Phone: 649-2200
Price: Free-$12.
montshire.org
Kiddos use microscopes and realize there's more to see than with the naked eye. All ages.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History