Search
This is a past event.

Microscopic Investigations 

When: Sun., June 1, 11 a.m., Sat., June 14, 11 a.m., Wed., June 25, 3 p.m., Tue., July 1, 3 p.m., Mon., July 7, 3 p.m., Sun., July 13, 3 p.m., Sat., July 19, 3 p.m., Fri., July 25, 3 p.m., Thu., July 31, 3 p.m., Wed., Aug. 6, 3 p.m., Tue., Aug. 12, 3 p.m., Mon., Aug. 18, 3 p.m., Sun., Aug. 24, 3 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 30, 3 p.m. 2014
Phone: 802-649-2200
Email: montshire@montshire.org
Price: Summer museum admission, $13-16; free for members and children under 2.
montshire.org
Microscopes help kids discover there's more to the world than meets the eye. All ages.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History