Search
This is a past event.

Mirror, Mirror at the Montshire Museum 

When: Sat., Oct. 14, 3-3:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 3-3:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 19, 3-3:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 3, 3-3:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 21, 3-3:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 26, 3-3:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 31, 3-3:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 14, 3-3:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 3-3:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 21, 3-3:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 24, 3-3:30 p.m., Thu., March 1, 3-3:30 p.m., Sun., March 11, 3-3:30 p.m., Sun., March 25, 3-3:30 p.m., Tue., April 17, 3-3:30 p.m., Sat., April 21, 3-3:30 p.m., Thu., April 26, 3-3:30 p.m., Sun., May 6, 3-3:30 p.m. and Sat., May 26, 3-3:30 p.m. 2018
Phone: 802-649-2200
Email: montshire@montshire.org
Price: regular museum admission, $12-15; free for children under 2.
www.montshire.org/programs/detail/mirror-mirror
Inquisitive ones use looking glasses to investigate symmetry and turn shapes into complex and captivating patterns.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History