Search
This is a past event.

Mirror, Mirror 

When: Wed., June 25, 11 a.m., Tue., July 1, 11 a.m., Mon., July 7, 11 a.m., Sun., July 13, 11 a.m., Sat., July 19, 11 a.m., Fri., July 25, 11 a.m., Thu., July 31, 11 a.m., Wed., Aug. 6, 11 a.m., Tue., Aug. 12, 11 a.m., Mon., Aug. 18, 11 a.m., Sun., Aug. 24, 11 a.m., Sat., Aug. 30, 11 a.m. and Sun., Sept. 14, 11 a.m. 2014
Phone: 802-649-2200
Email: montshire@montshire.org
Price: Regular museum admission, $11-14; free for children under 2.
montshire.org
Little ones use looking glasses to investigate reflection and symmetry. All ages.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History