Search
Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Air Works (Ongoing Exhibits)

    • Through Sept. 3, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. regular museum admission $14-17; free for children under 2.
  • Insect Safari (Nature & Science)

    • Sat., July 21, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. regular museum admission, $14-17; free for members and children under 2.
  • Up, Up and Away: Explorations in Air (Science & Nature)

    • Sat., Aug. 4, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. regular museum admission, $14-17; free for members and children under 2.

Past Events

  • Sun-Earth Day

    • Sat., July 7, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. 2018
  • Fossils at the Montshire Museum

    • Mon., Oct. 9, 3-3:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 3-3:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 3-3:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 25, 3-3:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 3-3:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 28, 3-3:30 p.m., Mon., Jan. 1, 3-3:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 3-3:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 3-3:30 p.m., Mon., Feb. 19, 3-3:30 p.m., Mon., Feb. 26, 3-3:30 p.m., Sun., March 4, 3-3:30 p.m., Sat., April 7, 3-3:30 p.m., Mon., April 16, 3-3:30 p.m., Mon., April 23, 3-3:30 p.m., Sat., April 28, 3-3:30 p.m., Sun., May 13, 3-3:30 p.m. and Mon., May 28, 3-3:30 p.m. 2018
  • Straw Rockets

    • Mon., Oct. 9, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., Nov. 25, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 11-11:30 a.m., Thu., Dec. 28, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Jan. 1, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Feb. 19, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., Feb. 26, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., March 4, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., April 7, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., April 16, 11-11:30 a.m., Mon., April 23, 11-11:30 a.m., Sat., April 28, 11-11:30 a.m., Sun., May 13, 11-11:30 a.m. and Mon., May 28, 11-11:30 a.m. 2018

See all past events at Montshire Museum of Science »

Reviews/comments
4.7 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby