Search
This is a past event.

Music with Raph Free

When: Fri., Nov. 3, 10-10:30 a.m., Fri., Nov. 17, 10-10:30 a.m., Fri., Dec. 1, 10-10:30 a.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 10-10:30 a.m., Fri., Jan. 12, 10-10:30 a.m., Fri., Jan. 26, 10-10:30 a.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 10-10:30 a.m., Fri., Feb. 23, 10-10:30 a.m., Fri., March 9, 10-10:30 a.m., Fri., March 23, 10-10:30 a.m., Fri., April 13, 10-10:30 a.m., Fri., April 27, 10-10:30 a.m., Fri., May 11, 10-10:30 a.m., Fri., May 25, 10-10:30 a.m., Fri., June 8, 10-10:30 a.m., Fri., June 22, 10-10:30 a.m., Fri., July 13, 9:30-10 a.m., Fri., July 27, 9:30-10 a.m., Fri., Aug. 10, 9:30-10 a.m., Fri., Aug. 24, 9:30-10 a.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 9:30-10 a.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 9:30-10 a.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 10-10:30 a.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 10-10:30 a.m., Fri., Nov. 9, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., Nov. 30, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., Dec. 28, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., Jan. 11, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., Jan. 25, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., March 8, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., March 22, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., April 12, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., April 26, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., May 10, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., May 24, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., June 7, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., June 28, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., July 12, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., July 26, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., Sept. 13, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., Jan. 10, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., Feb. 14, 9:30-10:15 a.m., Fri., Feb. 28, 9:30-10:15 a.m. and Fri., March 13, 9:30-10:30 a.m. 2020
Phone: 802-878-6956
Email: frontdesk@brownelllibrary.org
brownelllibrary.org
Melody lovers of all ages play and sing.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby