This is a past event.

Music With Robert 

When: Fri., Sept. 2, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., Sept. 9, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., Sept. 16, 10:30-11 a.m., Fridays, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., Nov. 4, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 10:30-11 a.m., Fridays, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., Feb. 3, 10:30 a.m., Fri., Feb. 10, 10:30 a.m., Fri., Feb. 17, 10:30 a.m., Fri., March 3, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., March 10, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., March 17, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., April 14, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., April 21, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., May 5, 10:30-11 a.m., Fri., May 12, 10:30-11 a.m. and Fri., May 19, 10:30-11 a.m. Continues through Jan. 20 2017
Phone: 802-865-7216
Email: rgoldberg@burlingtonvt.gov
Price: Free.
www.fletcherfree.org
Families sing along with a local legend. All ages.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History