Search
This is a past event.

One-on-One Tutoring 

When: Wed., March 1, 5-8 p.m., Sat., March 4, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., March 6, 5-8 p.m., Wed., March 8, 5-8 p.m., Sat., March 11, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., March 20, 5-8 p.m., Wed., March 22, 5-8 p.m., Sat., March 25, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., March 27, 5-8 p.m., Wed., March 29, 5-8 p.m., Saturdays, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Mondays, 5-8 p.m. and Wednesdays, 5-8 p.m. Continues through April 19 2017
Phone: 802-264-5660
Email: burnhamlib@colchestervt.gov
Price: Free.
www.colchestervt.gov/library
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences students coach elementary-age kids in reading, math and science. Grades 1-6. Some assistance available for other grades in certain subjects with inquiry.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History