Search
This is a past event.

Parachutes 

When: Sun., Oct. 14, 3 p.m., Sat., Nov. 10, 11 a.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 11 a.m., Wed., Dec. 26, 3 p.m., Sun., Dec. 30, 3 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 11 a.m., Wed., Feb. 20, 3 p.m., Wed., Feb. 27, 3 p.m., Sat., March 16, 11 a.m., Sun., April 7, 11 a.m., Wed., April 17, 3 p.m., Wed., April 24, 3 p.m. and Sun., May 5, 3 p.m. 2013
Phone: 802-649-2200
Email: montshire@montshire.org
Price: Regular museum admission, $10-12; free for members and kids under 2.
montshire.org
Curious kids make mini 'chutes to test air resistance. All ages.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History