Search
This is a past event.

'Peter Pan' 

When: Wed., Dec. 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 6, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 11, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 12, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 18, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 28, 2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 31, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 2, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 3, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 4, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 5, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 6, 2 p.m. 2013
Phone: 802-291-9009
Price: $31-70.
northernstage.org
Second star to the right and straight on 'til morning! Northern Stage enacts this musical about J.M. Barrie's Boy Who Would Not Grow Up.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History