Search
This is a past event.

Plate, Cup & Bowl Making 

When: Tue., Oct. 15, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 16, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., Oct. 17, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., Oct. 21, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Tue., Oct. 22, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 23, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 26, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. 2013
Phone: 802-524-1507
Price: $7 per item.
Crafters transform dishware into memorable keepsakes suitable for holiday gifts.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines....

Map

Nearby

History